Britain’s Got Talent

Britain’s Got Talent

Jun. 09, 2007
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

12Season 12 Apr. 14, 2018



Video trailer


Britain’s Got Talent is a reality talent show hosted by Ant and Dec. Anyone of any age with some sort of talent can audition for the show. Throughout the show, contestants must perform in front of the judges. Acts compete against each other in order to gain the audience support while trying to win the title of “The winner of Britain’s Got Talent”. The winner is given the opportunity to perform at the Royal Variety Performance in front of members of the British Royal Family. The winner also receives a cash prize, which from series 1 to 5 was £100,000, but was increased to £500,000 in series 6 and then lowered to £250,000 in series 7.

Britain’s Got Talent
Britain’s Got Talent
Britain’s Got Talent
Original title Britain's Got Talent
First air date Jun. 09, 2007
Last air date Apr. 16, 2011
Seasons 11
Episodes 67
Duration 60m

Similar titles

I Am Jazz (2015)
Very Cavallari
Jersey Shore: Family Vacation
Jersey Shore
Ex on the Beach (US)
Bigg Boss
Big Brother Canada
Making It
Property Brothers
Teen Mom: Young + Pregnant
Bachelorette Weekend